mad_tea_party: (Default)
[personal profile] mad_tea_party
Sandy was a rude little kitty this morning. For the first time ever, I was having a very realistic Phantom of the Opera dream where I was meeting the cast and crew of Phantom of the Opera. Not sure which production or if the production was real or not, but that's besides the point. The guy playing the Phantom was a John someone and he was going around signing the programs of those who were in the first row. (I must have won a contest because my seat was actually the balcony, and he still came up to me). Anyway, I was just telling him good bye, and then he turned around and said, "You're not doing a very good impression of Christine." Then he grabbed me by the back of the neck, and almost instantly, I was singing at a pitch I know I cannot reach in real life.

Then Sandy was butting me in the face. >.< I should mention I was probably squirming because the neck hold was rather...hard. It didn't hurt, but I definitely wasn't leaving him until he was ready to let go. But Sandy may have though I was having a nightmare. So I guess I shouldn't be too hard on her?

That wasn't the only dream I had. I had a dream I was in some sort of Hospital/School. I was hospital bound, and some guy that looked an awful lot like George Lopez was teaching the class. And it was strange because of the fact a bunch of my internet family was there as well as Daniel, and he was treating me like crap. I was completely either walker or wheelchair bound so I didn't walk independently in this dream either. Anyway, Mr. Lopez was teaching some form of Algebra/Geometry. I got all the Algebra questions right, and most of the Geometry questions. But in between, he would have someone go around and take something of yours. IF you got the number problem right that he assigned your item, you got it back. If not, you had to solve it on the blackboard in order to get it right.

I don't even know what the hell my brain thinks of when I'm asleep. The last thing I was doing when I fell asleep was playing Hay Day! How does Hay Day equate to these two dreams? Hmm? I don't know. But eh. What can you really do?

Oh guys, guys! Tomorrow is the release of Alice through the Looking Glass!! Mine will be here at some point tomorrow. Tomorrow is also my busy day so even if it comes earlier than I am expecting I won't get to watch it until sometime on Wednesday. (Which reminds me. I need to re-watch last week's episode of because I missed most of it because of reasons.) Why not? Because I have a full schedule of programming straight through to 10pm. The only thing I might allow for myself just to break the seal on it is the Special Features.

This time they have a feature specifically on the Cheshire Cat! Oh yeah. Speaking of Through the Looking Glass... I read a review recently about it written by an adult male who was really positive about it and enjoyed it. That made my night, reading that. I have loved and championed this movie from the first time I saw it. Well, both of these movies really, but you get my meaning. There is no reason this movie should've flopped. I don't know how it did internationally, either. It definitely deserved more than the crap take it got here in the US. This guy who wrote the review was right about that.

Well, anyway, I'll talk to you guys later. I can't stay on the soap box about one movie forever. That's a sure fire to ruin my mood! Later!

Profile

mad_tea_party: (Default)
Zie

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 04:31 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios